DES's Shri. Navalmal Firodia Law College, Pune A.Y. 2021-2022 Hostel Allotment

Sr.	Name of the Students	Class	Hostel Type
No.			
1	Divyansh Raghav	BBALLB	FC
2	Harsh Singh	BBALLB	FC
3	Tejas Bais	BBALLB	FC
4	Krish Parashar	BBALLB	BMCC
5	Rohan Pawar	BBALLB	BMCC
6	Suvigya Tripathi	BALLB	FC
7	Rishabh Mishra	BALLB	FC
8	Anurag Kumar	BALLB	FC
9	Syed Afsar Iman	BALLB	BMCC
10	Lagan Thakur	BALLB	BMCC
11	Dattatrya Deshmukh	BALLB	BMCC
12	Aditya Kesari	LLB	FC
13	Mrityunjay Dubey	LLB	FC
14	Nimesh Bhatt	LLB	FC
15	Deepanshu Khanna	LLB	BMCC
16	Tushar Yadhav	LLB	BMCC
17	Pampurkar Milind	LLB	BMCC

Note:

1)Above mentioned students please confirm their Hostel Admission on or before 12th March 2022 via email to <u>sandip.borse@despune.org</u>.Failing which your claim on admission will be cancelled.

2)No student will be allowed to cancel their admission after the confirmation email.